My Art Helps Japan

Coldwell Banker Commercial Real Estate Solutions in Victorville, California (Mojave Desert) invited me to show my work last Thursday (April 28) at their annual “Taste of Napa” fundraiser. Each year they select a different beneficiary, and this year’s event raised funds to benefit Rotary-Shelter Box for families affected by the recent tragedies in Japan. I’m very pleased that announce that I’ll be donating approximately $400 of Thursday evening’s sales to Rotary-Shelter Box.

I’d like to sincerely thank Jason and Chris Lamoreaux of Coldwell Banker Commercial Real Estate Solutions in Victorville for inviting me to present a solo showing of my art and for providing an opportunity for me to give back and to help provide aid for others in serious need. Jason and Chris are great people who take time off of their hectic schedules and workload to put together this well-attended event in order to help others in need – they are to be commended. Thank you, Jason and Chris!

You are visiting the blog of fine art photographer Michael E. Gordon. For additional photos and information, please visit his official website.

7 thoughts on “My Art Helps Japan

Leave a Reply

