One-on-One Photography Workshops

My workshop client, David, seen here in Rock Creek Canyon, Eastern Sierra

My workshop client, David, seen here in Rock Creek Canyon, Eastern Sierra

In recent weeks I have conducted two private one-on-one workshops with two great clients, David (Style and Vision) and Larry (Introduction to Large Format Photography). Private workshops are a great way to maximize your investment, as the focus is exclusively one ONE individual. These can be high-intensity and detail-packed workshops, but I cannot think of a better way to learn.

Guy Tal and I have not conducted any group workshops in 2008 (Gordon-Tal Photographic Workshops), and it is uncertain when we will resume them (largely due to competing professional and personal interests, not to mention geography issues [I’m in California, Guy is in Utah]. If you’ve been waiting on the sidelines for a group workshop, I highly suggest that you look into private instruction with myself or Guy.

David, seen in the photograph above, had this to say about our recent weekend together:

The weekend was the most intensive photo experience since one of my NZ trips about 10 years ago. I was especially impressed with your conscientious preparation and attention to my aims and needs. It was a rare display of professionalism…you have earned a source of business referrals for life.

Thank You, David!

You are visiting the blog of fine art photographer Michael E. Gordon. For additional photos and information, please visit his official website.

2 thoughts on “One-on-One Photography Workshops

Leave a Reply

