Upcoming Exhibitions

I’ll be exhibiting my work at Art Under the Umbrellas on November 30 in Old Town La Quinta (in the Coachella Valley, east of Palm Springs). This is a one-day show, Saturday only, and I’ll be present and showing my work from 10am to 4pm. You can find out more about this show and its location hereArt Under the Umbrellas is FREE to attend and I’d love to see you and share my work with you. 

My photograph Juniper Study will be shown in the inaugural 2013 Joshua Tree National Park Art Show, opening reception on Friday, December 6 from 5-8pm at the 29 Palms Art GalleryFifty Juniper Studyartists from California, across the nation, and as far away as England, have been selected for this juried art show with their artwork inspired by the unique natural beauty and cultural history of Joshua Tree National Park. I will not be in attendance, however, due to my overlapping Death Valley photography workshop, but I hope you’ll attend and have a wonderful time. Don’t forget to include a visit to the Park (Joshua Tree, that is) as part of your experience. Here is more information regarding the 2013 Joshua Tree National Park Art Show.

You are visiting the blog of fine art landscape photographer Michael E. Gordon. For additional photos and information, please visit his official website. You can also find Michael on TwitterFacebook, and Google+.

One thought on “Upcoming Exhibitions

Leave a Reply

